2005 Bob Prodger
2006 Tom Middleton
2007 Ian Inglis
2008 Tom Middleton
2009 Suzanne Johnstone
2010 Colin Whyte
2011 No Award
2012 Alan Griggs
2013 Gordon Williamson
2014 Gordon Williamson
2015 Tom Middleton
2016 Tom Middleton
2017 Bob Prodger

awarded for
The best in Concours and Tests for motorcycles

Donated by David Milne
one time owner of the Station Garage in Oldmeldrum